South West NSW Contacts

Adam Perry

Regional Manager - East Wagga 

Phone: 02 6921 6055

Mobile: 0429 455 490

Email: aperry@nrl.com.au

 

Cameron Woo

Game Development Officer - East Wagga

Phone: 02 6921 6055

Mobile: 0407 426 105

Email: cwoo@nrl.com.au

 

James Smart

Game Development Officer - East Wagga

Mobile: 0411 159 390

Email: jsmart@nrl.com.au

 

Christopher Hanneman

Game Development Officer - Griffith 

Mobile: 0439 467 314

Email: channeman@nrl.com.au

 

Andrew Lavaka

Game Development Officer - Griffith 

Phone: 02 6962 6498

Mobile: 0428 302 549

Email: alavaka@nrl.com.au

 

Damian Kennedy

Game Development Officer - Bega 

Phone: 02 6494 7341

Mobile: 0417 069 723

Email: dkennedy@nrl.com.au

 

Adam Kyle

Game Development Officer - Bruce 

Phone: 02 6253 3515

Mobile: 0428 844 177

Email: akyle@nrl.com.au

  

Aaron Peat

Game Development Officer - Bruce 

Phone: 02 6253 3515

Mobile: 0411 159 305

Email: apeat@nrl.com.au

   

Dean Whymark

Game Development Officer - Albury 

Mobile: 0411 159 456

Email: dwhymark@nrl.com.au

 

Keep your fingeron the pulse

While you're waiting, grab the FREE MyLeague app from the iPhone or Android app store and follow your club, read the latest news and learn some new skills. MyLeague is the official app for Grassroots Rugby League.

Apple Store Google Play