South East Queensland Contacts

Jordan Morris

Game Development Officer – Brisbane West

Mobile: 0402 892 834

Email: jmorris@nrl.com.au

 

Michael Gunthorpe

Game Development Officer – Brisbane South

Phone: 07 3367 6090 

Mobile: 0407 069 880

Email: mgunthorpe@nrl.com.au

 

Tim McIntyre

Game Development Officer – Brisbane South

Phone: 07 3367 6090 

Mobile: 0408 069 914

Email: tmcintyre@nrl.com.au

 

Zac Russ

Game Development Officer – Brisbane North

Phone: 07 3367 6090

Mobile: 0418 185 056

Email: zruss@nrl.com.au 

 

Mia Carter

Game Development Officer – Brisbane North

Mobile: 0438 378 753

Email: mcarter@nrl.com.au

 

Mako Roberts

Game Development Officer – Brisbane Far North

Mobile: 0402 138 737

Email: mroberts@nrl.com.au 

 

Tom Anderson 

Game Development Officer – Brisbane Far North

Mobile: 0418 418 164

Email: tanderson@nrl.com.au

 

Steve Brown

Game Development Officer - Ipswich 

Mobile: 0417 738 070

Email: sbrown@nrl.com.au

 

Ash Huth

Game Development Officer - Ipswich

Mobile: 0439 407 613

Email: ahuth@nrl.com.au

 

Rushdi Dai

Game Development Officer – Gold Coast Central

Mobile: 0439 266 359

Email: rdai@nrl.com.au

 

Owen Gregory

Game Development Officer – Gold Coast  

Mobile: 0439 749 900

Email: ogregory@nrl.com.au

 

 

Sam Panapa

Game Development Officer – Gold Coast North

Mobile: 0408 069 463

Email: lpanapa@nrl.com.au

Keep your fingeron the pulse

While you're waiting, grab the FREE MyLeague app from the iPhone or Android app store and follow your club, read the latest news and learn some new skills. MyLeague is the official app for Grassroots Rugby League.

Apple Store Google Play