Queensland Northern Contacts

Renae Kunst

Regional Game Development Manager - Northern QLD 

Mobile: 0417 068 132

Email: rkunst@nrl.com.au

 

Albert Anderson

Lead Game Development Officer - Cairns North

Mobile: 0448 812 005

Email: aanderson@nrl.com.au

 

Evan Apiti

Game Development Officer - Cape York/Torres

Mobile: 0427 023 515

Email: eapiti@nrl.com.au

 

Ben Jeffries

Lead Game Development Officer - Townsville

Mobile: 0411 159 431

Email: bjeffries@nrl.com.au

 

Peter Edmonds

Game Development Officer - Townsville

Mobile: 0413 582 920

Email: pedmonds@nrl.com.au

 

Jim Lappin

Lead Game Development Officer - Mackay

Mobile: 0402 892 833

Email: jlappin@nrl.com.au

 

Trent Gorrie

Game Development Officer - Mackay

Mobile: 0409 180 038

Email: tgorrie@nrl.com.au

 

McQuilty Quirke

Game Development Officer - North and Mid West QLD

Mobile: 0422 617 672

Email: mquirke@nrl.com.au

 

Keep your fingeron the pulse

While you're waiting, grab the FREE MyLeague app from the iPhone or Android app store and follow your club, read the latest news and learn some new skills. MyLeague is the official app for Grassroots Rugby League.

Apple Store Google Play