Northern NSW Contacts

Wayde Kelly

Regional Manager – NSW Northern

Mobile: 0449 574 324

Email: wkelly@nrl.com.au

 

Garry Stevenson

Game Development Officer - Coffs Harbour

Mobile: 0429 834 204

Email: gstevenson@nrl.com.au

 

Jessie Reeves

Game Development Officer - Coffs Harbour

Mobile: 0402 892 474

Email: jreeves@nrl.com.au

 

Kelvin Menchin

Game Development Officer - Lennox Head

Phone: 02 6687 6585

Mobile: 0407 069 101

Email: kmenchin@nrl.com.au

 

Dayne Weston

Game Development Officer - Lennox Head

Phone: 02 6687 6770

Mobile: 0418 621 259

Email: dweston@nrl.com.au

 

Patrick Preston

Game Development Officer - Port Macquarie

Phone: 02 6584 5060

Mobile: 0428 921 137

Email: ppreston@nrl.com.au

   

Ben Stewart

Game Development Officer -Port Macquarie

Phone: 02 6584 5060

Mobile: 0410 418 500

Email: bstewart@nrl.com.au

 

 

Keep your fingeron the pulse

While you're waiting, grab the FREE MyLeague app from the iPhone or Android app store and follow your club, read the latest news and learn some new skills. MyLeague is the official app for Grassroots Rugby League.

Apple Store Google Play