Central Hunter & North West NSW Contacts

Dean Bosnich

Regional Manager - Central Hunter (Mayfield)

Mobile: 0427 165 910

Email: dbosnich@nrl.com.au

 

Luke Lawrence

Game Development Officer - Mayfield 

Phone: 02 4979 7647

Mobile: 0402 892 487

Email: llawrence@nrl.com.au

 

Lyndon Sheppard

Game Development Officer - Mayfield 

Phone: 02 4979 7647

Mobile: 0411 159 430

Email: lsheppard@nrl.com.au

 

Mark O'Meley

Game Development Officer - Tuggerah 

Mobile: 0427 904 588

Email: momeley@nrl.com.au

 

Laurie Taylor

Game Development Officer - Tuggerah 

Phone: 02 4359 7230

Mobile: 0422 617 672

Email: ltaylor@nrl.com.au

  

Matthew Sharman

Game Development Officer - Maitland 

Mobile: 0409 069 785

Email: msharman@nrl.com.au

 

Daniel Swan

Game Development Officer - Maitland

Mobile: 0408 907 125

Email: dswan@nrl.com.au

 

Peter Stevens

Lead Development Officer - Warialda 

Phone: 02 6729 1790

Mobile: 0438 790 560

Email: pstevens@nrl.com.au

   

Luke Taylor

Game Development Officer - Tamworth 

Phone: 02 6766 3981

Mobile: 0411 159 455

Email: luke.taylor@nrl.com.au

 

 

Keep your fingeron the pulse

While you're waiting, grab the FREE MyLeague app from the iPhone or Android app store and follow your club, read the latest news and learn some new skills. MyLeague is the official app for Grassroots Rugby League.

Apple Store Google Play